Centro de Estudos de História Religiosa
Pagina Inicial
Home | Return | Print

Legal Disclaimer

Terms and conditions
This site and its content, unless otherwise stated, are owned by the Centre of Religious History Studies (Centro de Estudos de História Religiosa - Universidade Católica Portuguesa). The content of this web site may be viewed, printed or downloaded for use by the Centre itself, in its formation, research or administrative activities, or for personal, non-commercial use. It is not to be modified, reproduced, transmitted, published or otherwise made available in whole or in part without the prior written consent of the Centre. Should the Centre agree to give consent to the use of the material, the Centre will be credited as such.

Legal disclaimer
Every effort has been made to ensure that the information and guidance provided on this web site is accurate and up to date. The Centre will endeavour to correct any errors or omissions that are pointed out. However, the Centre of Religious History Studies gives no warranty as to the accuracy of the information or guidance for a specific purpose. The information and guidance does not constitute legal or professional advice. All implied warranties and conditions are excluded, to the maximum extent permitted by law. The Centre is in no way responsible or liable for any damage or loss whatsoever arising from viewing or downloading information from this web site and from the use of or reliance on the information and guidance on this web site.

This web site contains links to websites operated by third parties. These links are provided for convenience only. The Centre has no control over such web sites and accepts no liability for their content.

Applicable Law
These terms and conditions are governed by and construed in accordance with Portuguese law.

Logotipo Acessibilidades

Centro de Estudos de História Religiosa
Tel.(Lisboa): (+351) 217 214 130
Tel.(Porto): (+351) 226 196 200 (extensão 185)
E-mail: secretariado.cehr.ft@ucp.pt
Web: www.cehr.ft.lisboa.ucp.pt

Universidade Católica Portuguesa > Braga > Viseu > Lisbon > Oporto
Página Inicial