UCP Web PortalUCP Web Portal
Pagina Inicial
 
CITER - Research Centre for Theology and Religious StudiesHome | Return | Print

Full Members

 Angélico, José Pedro
Research line:
Performativities and Aesthetic Aspects of Religion
E-mail: jangelico@porto.ucp.pt   
 
 Almendra, Luísa
Research line:
Performativities and Aesthetic Aspects of Religion  
E-mail: Luisa.almendra@gmail.com   
 
    Bartolomei, Teresa
Research line:
Performativities and Aesthetic Aspects of Religion
E-mail: tbvv@newes.eu   
 
 Carvalho, José Carlos
Research line:
Theology, Values and Social Dynamics
E-mail: jcarvalho@porto.ucp.pt   
 
 Correia, João
Research line:
Theology, Values and Social Dynamics
E-mail: joalbertocorreia@hotmail.com   
 
 Coutinho, José Pereira
Research line:
Theology, Values and Social Dynamics
E-mail: jose.coutinho@numena.org.pt   
 
 Coutinho, Vitor
Research line:
Theology, Values and Social Dynamics
E-mail: vitormlcoutinho@gmail.com   
 
 Farias, José Jacinto
Research line:
Theology, Values and Social Dynamics
E-mail: jacinto@dehonianos.org   
 
 Félix de Carvalho, Joaquim  
Research line:
Performativities and Aesthetic Aspects of Religion 
E-mail: Joaquimfelix@braga.ucp.pt      
 
 Gil da Costa, Helena
Research line:
Theology, Values and Social Dynamics
E-mail: hgcosta@porto.ucp.pt   
 

Gomes, Pedro Valinho
Research line:
Performativities and Aesthetic Aspects of Religion
E-mail: pedrovalinho@gmail.com 

 
 Lamelas, Isidro
Research line:
Theology, Values and Social Dynamics
E-mail: islamelas@gmail.com   
 
 Lourenço, João
Research line:
Theology, Values and Social Dynamics
E-mail: jlourenco@ft.lisboa.ucp.pt   
 
 Martins, António
Research line:
Theology, Values and Social Dynamics 
E-mail: amalvesmartins@sapo.pt        
 
 Messias, Teresa
Research line:
Theology, Values and Social Dynamics 
E-mail: teresamessias@gmail.com   

 

 
 Palma, Alexandre
Research line:
Theology, Values and Social Dynamics
E-mail: alexandre.palma@ft.lisboa.ucp.pt   
 

Rodrigues, Luís Miguel Figueiredo
Research line:
Performativities and Aesthetic Aspects of Religion
E-mail: lmrodrigues@braga.ucp.pt      

 
 Sousa, Mário
Research line: 
Theology, Values and Social Dynamics  
E-mail: mjsousa21@hotmail.com      
 
 Teixeira, José Rui
Research line:
Performativities and Aesthetic Aspects of Religion
E-mail: joseruiteixeira@gmail.com   
 

Terra, Domingos
Research line:
Theology, Values and Social Dynamics
E-mail: domingosterrasj@gmail.com   
 
 Vale, Paulo Pires de
Research line:
Performativities and Aesthetic Aspects of Religion
E-mail: ppdvale@gmail.com
     
 
 Varanda, Isabel
Research line:
Theology, Values and Social Dynamics 
E-mail: ivaranda@braga.ucp.pt   
 
 Vaz, Armindo
Research line:
Theology, Values and Social Dynamics 
E-mail: armindovaz@carmelitas.pt     
 

Top
Logotipo Acessibilidades

CITER
Universidade Católica Portuguesa
Palma de Cima, 1649 - 023 LISBOA
Tel.: (+351) 217 214 135
Fax: (+351) 217 265 583
E-mail: secretariado.citer@ft.lisboa.ucp.pt

Universidade Católica Portuguesa > Braga > Viseu > Lisbon > Oporto
Página Inicial